Home
Monday, Aug 19, 2019 9:40p to 10:40p
Sharks Skills Practice: 

at Pepsi Ice Center

Friday, Aug 23, 2019 9:10p to 10:10p
Sharks Pickup Game: 

at Pepsi Ice Center

Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 3:50p to 4:30p
A-L Off Ice Tryout : 

Bloomington Ice Center - Meet top floor of parking garage

Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 5:20p to 6:50p
Sharks Tryouts: 

@ Pepsi Ice

Sunday, Aug 25, 2019 10:00a to 10:40a
M-Z Off Ice Tryouts : 

Bloomington Ice Center - Meet top floor of the parking garage

Sunday, Aug 25, 2019 11:30a to 1:00p
Sharks Tryouts: 

@ Pepsi Ice

Monday, Aug 26, 2019 8:30p to 10:00p
Sharks Tryouts: 

@ Pepsi Ice

Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019 7:00p to 8:30p
Coaches Meeting - Roster Decisions: 
Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019 8:30p to 10:00p
Conditioning Skate - Team Announcements/Player Feedback: 

@GMA ice

Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 8:40p to 10:10p
JV Evaluation Skate - Baseline Varsity 7up/7down Rule: 

@ Pepsi Ice Center

Thursday, Sep 19, 2019 6:00p to 7:30p
Sharks Monthly Board Meeting: 

 

We will meet at the Moose Lodge (614 IAA Dr, Bloomington, IL 61701). 

Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 6:00p to 7:30p
Sharks Monthly Board Meeting: 

 

We will meet at the Moose Lodge (614 IAA Dr, Bloomington, IL 61701). 

Thursday, Nov 21, 2019 6:00p to 7:30p
Sharks Monthly Board Meeting: 

 

We will meet at the Moose Lodge (614 IAA Dr, Bloomington, IL 61701). 

Thursday, Dec 19, 2019 6:00p to 7:30p
Sharks Monthly Board Meeting: 

 

We will meet at the Moose Lodge (614 IAA Dr, Bloomington, IL 61701). 

Thursday, Jan 16, 2020 6:00p to 7:30p
Sharks Monthly Board Meeting: 

 

We will meet at the Moose Lodge (614 IAA Dr, Bloomington, IL 61701). 

Thursday, Feb 20, 2020 6:00p to 7:30p
Sharks Monthly Board Meeting: 

 

We will meet at the Moose Lodge (614 IAA Dr, Bloomington, IL 61701). 

Thursday, Mar 19, 2020 6:00p to 7:30p
Sharks Monthly Board Meeting: 

 

We will meet at the Moose Lodge (614 IAA Dr, Bloomington, IL 61701). 

Thursday, Apr 16, 2020 6:00p to 7:30p
Sharks Monthly Board Meeting: 

 

We will meet at the Moose Lodge (614 IAA Dr, Bloomington, IL 61701). 

Thursday, May 21, 2020 6:00p to 7:30p
Sharks Monthly Board Meeting: 

 

We will meet at the Moose Lodge (614 IAA Dr, Bloomington, IL 61701).